2018-03-26 00.15.29 2.jpg

Yolanda East

Executive Director 

yeast7306@aol.com                  

 

Tracy Benson (chairperson)

Branch Manager– Wells Fargo

Tracy.benson@wellfargo.com

 

Cheryl Wabeke

Retired Attorney and Teacher

cjwabeke@gmail.com

 

Maureen Kops

RN-CRNA-Anesthetist

rmkops@hotmail.com

 

 

2018-03-26 00.16.44.jpg

Theresa Chambers

Case Manager​​

shepherdlight@aol.com

 

Kathie Niesen

Kathie@kmnmeetings.com

Greg Turner

fixittek

greg@fixittek.com

Virginia Higginbotham

Retired Business Owner

texasgal.vh@gmail.com

 

 

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2017-2018